You Don’t Know


blogpost 04.20.18a


blogpost 04.20.18b


I know you’ve got the best intentions
Just trying to find the right words to say
Promise I’ve already learned my lesson
But right now, I wanna be not okay
I’m so tired, sitting here waiting
If I hear one more ‘Just be patient’
It’s always gonna stay the same…
[listen below⬇]


blogpost 04.20.18c


What I’m Wearing~


Body:
Mesh Head – CATWA HEAD Lona [prior release]
Mesh Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1 [prior release]
Mesh Ears – .random.Matter. – Eura Ears [prior release]
Mesh Eyes – [GA.EG] Ultimate Eye Pack [prior release]
Skin Appliers – SPIRIT Skins – Undina RARE #1 [Catwa] (Nude tone)  *NEW* @ Kustom9 [open NOW til May 10!!]
*Lashes – MICHAN–  Jichu Lashes [Catwa] *NEW* @ AnyBody [opens Apr 7 – Apr 30!!]
Hair – #Besom~ Heathers #1 FATPACK RARE *NEW* @ The Epiphany [open NOW til Apr 30!!]
Hairbase – Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 20 for CATWA [prior release]


Cosmetics:
*EyeShadow – alaskametro❤ “Sakura” makeup – Catwa *NEW* @ Bloom [open NOW til Apr 30!!]
Lip Color – *(OO)*YUKI_Moon Lipstick 03 [CATWA] *NEW* @ Kustom9 [open NOW til May 10!!]
*Nail Color – Dark Passions – Bold But Somber *NEW* for The Rotten Egg Hunt [open NOW til Apr 28!!]
Tattoo – .Identity. Body Shop – Rise Strong [prior release]


Jewelry & Accessories:
**Necklace – MICHAN – Bommie Necklace *NEW* @ The Seasons Story [open NOW til Apr 30!!]
*Earrings – MICHAN – Maxie Earrings *GROUP GIFT* Free w/ Group @ Mainstore!
*Bracelet/Rings – Elle Boutique – Raelynn Bento Set *NEW* @ The Underdog Event [open NOW til May 16!!]


Clothing:
*Top –  alaskametro❤ “Minimal” camisole/briefs 05 white *NEW* @ On9 [open NOW til Apr 30!!]
Short/Waist Shirt – : CULT : Shorts and Shirt *NEW* @ Kustom9 [open NOW til May 10!!]
Shoes – : CULT : Tip Toe Bow Sneaker w.HUD *NEW* @ Kustom9 [open NOW til May 10!!]


What I’m doing ~


Pose:
Poses –  [La Baguette] Endless 2 [prior release]


Scene:
Small Garden Fence – MOoH! Wood fence with Bird houses 5LI RARE *NEW* @ Oh My Gacha! [open NOW til Apr 28!!]
Water Pump – MOoH! Waterpump 3LI*NEW* @ Oh My Gacha! [open NOW til Apr 28!!]
Tipped Over Flower Pot – MOoH! Hedgehog with pot 3LI *NEW* @ Oh My Gacha! [open NOW til Apr 28!!]
Gnome Garden – MOoH! Flower bed with gnome 2LI *NEW* @ Oh My Gacha! [open NOW til Apr 28!!]
Wheelbarrow – MOoH! Wheelbarrow 3LI SPECIAL(received after 15 tries) *NEW* @ Oh My Gacha! [open NOW til Apr 28!!]

Location – My private family farm

Leave a comment