You only live once…

You Only Live Once…

 

We all go through this life wishing we would  have, wondering why we didn’t, making excuses why we can’t.  Like Mae West said, You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.  Stop wishing and do it, stop wondering and do it, stop making excuses and get out there and do it!  That’s how I was with blogging.  I would look at other’s blogs and think to myself, wow..wish I could do that!  Well, here I am doing it!  I’m new, but I’m doing it, I don’t have any sponsors as of yet, but I’m doing it, I’ve not been syndicated yet, but here I am doing it.  Guess what?!?  I love it!

The outfit I put together for you today includes some group gifts and deals that were good enough to call steals!   These awesome shoes are from REIGN and I LOVE THEM!  They sent them in a complete fat pack for mid and high slink feet, as a group gift recently because the group reached a certain number of members!  Psst…here’s a secret…they are going to do it again!  As soon as the group reaches 5,000 members..another gift like this is coming!  Copy and paste this [  secondlife:///app/group/97b7ac59-1198-78a9-a5a3-01f58cbee3c2/about  ] into local within the SL browser to join the group or simply teleport to the REIGN mainstore and join the group there.  There is a small joining fee of $250L, but trust me, its well worth it and so much more!!!  Now onto the other items, I’ve recently fell in love with Damselfly hair and this offering at the Love of Summer Fair is a prime example why!   I’m loving this little top with appliers from Madison Store! 

Without further ado, roll credits…

Body

Shape – .::WoW Skins::. Simona shape [heavily modified by me]
Skin – .::WoW Skins::. Fiore Dark Tan
Face Freckles – .::WoW Skins::. Donna More Freckless tatoo
Lashes – *GA* Mesh Lashes Divina
Eyes – IKON Perspective Eyes – Evening
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet
Breasts – Lolas ::: Tango Delicq ::: Fitted Mesh Breasts
Butt – [uL] Ghetto Booty No.01 2.0
Appliers – .::WoW Skins::. Lina DT appliers for Lola’s, Slink Hands/Feet & Ghetto Booty
Brow shape – My custom creation [not for sale]
Hair – *~*Damselfly*~*Khalessie Rigged Mesh Dark Blondes @ The Summer of Love Fair

Clothing:
Top – Madison Store – Lindsay Top for Lolas Tango with HUD
Shorts – -FB- Monica Bootie Shorts Ghetto Booty HUD (unpacked)
Shoes – REIGN.– GROUPIE WEDGES- FATPACK (SLINK MID)

Cosmetics:
Lipstick – .Pekka. Lurex Love Lipstick (2)
Nail Polish – -{ZOZ}- Solid Spring 2014 Polish – Slink Huds (boxed) @ Designer’s Circle
Blush & Beauty Mark – .Pekka. Blush & Beauty mark

Jewelry:
Necklace – Pure Poison – Bowtie Swirls [group gift – free join]
Bracelets – Pure Poison – July Bracelets [group gift – free join]
Ring – (Yummy) Butterfly Daisys – Diamond @ The Arcade Gacha Event
Belly Chain – POMPOSITY – Thin Belly Chain – Bow Tie

Pose:
Full Body Pose: twenty13 Jaime Pose 4
Feet Pose: twenty13 Jaime Pose 4
Head Pose: twenty13 Jaime Pose 1
Hands and Waist Pose: twenty13 Jaime Pose 2

 

Leave a Reply

