Uncategorized

In A Gadda Da Vida

 

 

Here is my rendition of the Garden of Eden.  I fell in love with this serpent pose set from Diesel the very second I saw it!  I HAD to have it!

So here is my pic with this slithery evil little serpent.  Perhaps I’m just a bit more evil than it is.  *grins*

ENJOY!!

CREDITS:

Shape – My own creation
Skin – Izzie’s – Irene TDR Fusion (ginger brows)
Hair – TRUTH HAIR Misty – variety pack – LightBlondes03Fade
Eyes – [Crash Republic] Melanie Eyes – light indigo @ TDR
Lashes – *GA* Mesh Lashes Divina
Ears – UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_ears_ver2 (wear me to unpack)
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand Casual (Unpack)
Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancement Medium Feet (APPLIERS) (WEAR TO UNPACK)
Hand and Feet Appliers – Izzie’s – Slink Hand Applier Hud; Izzie’s – Slink Feet Applier Hud
Finger Nails – SLINK ULTRA MESH RIGGED FINGERNAILS V5 BY JAMMAN (BOXED) – normal
Pose Prop – Serpent (All Sets) by Diesel Works (Boxed) – pose 1

Leave a Reply

