Maxi Gossamer, MG, IKON, Shiny Shabby, Mandala, Belleza Mesh Body, Freya, Dura, Identity, TFC, The Fantasy Collective, A:S:S, ASS, insanya, Bax Coen, !nfinity, Infinity, RealEvil, Real Evil, RE, Verocity, Momma's Style, JenJen Sommerfleck, Second Life, Virtual World, Avatar, Virtual Photography,   Digital Art

In case you have been looking for me, I figured I should make a quicky post here to let you know where I am these days!!!  Since early August, I’ve accepted my daughter Lyrical Ember’s invitation to join her on her blog domain LyricalEmber.com.  I hope you will click over and follow us there!  Lyrical is an amazing blogger, one of the best, as a matter of fact!  While searching for things to put this blog together, I came across this great banner from paper moon signifying Collectivism, which then reminded me of a song I’d heard recently by Fleet Foxes.  I’ve attached the song below for your enjoyment!  They are a great indie rock band!  If you aren’t familiar with Collectivism, it basically is the idea that the sum is great than the parts.  What’s that mean?  Well, I think the first line of the song sums it up well, “I was raised up believing I was somehow unique, like a snowflake distinct among snowflakes, unique in each way you can see, and now after some thinking, I’d say I’d rather be a functioning cog in some great machinery serving something beyond me…”  

Pretty powerful statement isn’t it?  What does this have to do with my blogging?  In a way, joining Lyrical on her domain is putting collectivism into service.  Working together for one purpose.  

With that, I give you the final post here on Momma’s Style.  See you at LyricalEmber.com!!!

Maxi Gossamer, MG, IKON, Shiny Shabby, Mandala, Belleza Mesh Body, Freya, Dura, Identity, TFC, The Fantasy Collective, A:S:S, ASS, insanya, Bax Coen, !nfinity, Infinity, RealEvil, Real Evil, RE, Verocity, Momma's Style, JenJen Sommerfleck, Second Life, Virtual World, Avatar, Virtual Photography,   Digital Art

Maxi Gossamer, MG, IKON, Shiny Shabby, Mandala, Belleza Mesh Body, Freya, Dura, Identity, TFC, The Fantasy Collective, A:S:S, ASS, insanya, Bax Coen, !nfinity, Infinity, RealEvil, Real Evil, RE, Verocity, Momma's Style, JenJen Sommerfleck, Second Life, Virtual World, Avatar, Virtual Photography,   Digital Art

Until next time…

Roll credits…

Body:
Skin – –Belleza– Lola FLF Sk Br
Lashes – MG – Eyelashes – Groomed
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes – Industrial *NEW* @ Shiny Shabby
[open NOW til Sep 15!!]
Ears – UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5
Mesh Body – Belleza Freya
Hair – *Dura-Boys&Girls*47(Black)

Cosmetics:
Nail Appliers – A:S:S – Nail appliers – Sparklepants
(SLINK & Belleza)

Clothing:
Dress – :::insanya::: Pentagram Dress *tysm
Shoes – BAX Regency Boots Black Leather *NEWLY UPDATED FOR
MESH BODIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!*

Jewelry/Accessories:
Earcuffs – !NFINITY Pearly Ears – Cuffs *NEW* *tysm
Bracelet – !NFINITY Chained Bracelet *NEW* *tysm
Watch – **RE** ReVoX Roman Watch – Female *NEW* @ Mens Only Monthly [open NOW til ] *tysm

Pose:
Pose Set – Verocity – *NEW* @ Suicide Dollz [open NOW til ] *tysm

Decor:
Banner – *pm* Anarcho Banners: Modern – Collectivism *NEW* @ Fantasy Collective

Items marked with an asterick [*] are done so to notate
review copies given. This mark is in compliance with the
Federal Trade Commission guidelines.

