Queen of the trailer park…

Hey folks, I went a bit dark in the trailer park today!  I’ve got a gorgeous skin from 7DS which is available at The Thrift Shop 9.0 until the 31st!  I grabbed some awesome finds while checking out Kustom 9.  Of course I always hit the song eyes display at Kustom 9 as their eyes are always amazing!  I also grabbed this gorgeous top from Bueno and paired it with a pair of Blueberry leather pants from my invy.  Also at Kustom9, you’ll find these amazing new shoes from Glamistry.  If you haven’t given Glamistry a try, it’s time to do so!  I promise you will fall in love just like I did!  My sexy little hand cuffs mouth chain or gorgeous necklace are both from !nfinity and can be found at The Thrift Shop 9.0.  My hair is new from Tameless.  It’s got that lil bit of naughty look to it i think!  Oh, and that gorgeous make-up combo with the best black lipstick ever…yeah..its free..mhm I said FREEEEE!!  Grab it at the World Goth Fair at the 7 Deadly Skins stall!  My cute lil 3 stud lip piercing is from Punch.  I added a sexy lil ring from Yummy, one of my very favorite watches from RealEvil and a great lil go with everything bracelet from Luxe.  I posed myself with awesome new poses from Verocity, which you can grab at Suicide Dollz right now!  I hope you enjoyed this lil bit of goth, lil bit of sexy look I put together today!  As always, get out there and support these amazing designers of second life!!  Until next time… 

Roll credits…

Body:
Skin – 7 Deadly s{K{ins – BENTHE apricot *NEW* @ The Thrift Shop 9.0 [open NOW til May 31!!]
Skin Applier – 7 Deadly s{K{ins– Belleza Venus Mesh Body Applier~Apricot
Lashes – Koketka *Eyelashes v. 18 & v.26* layered
Eyes – {S0NG} :: Fiori // Moon Eye *NEW* @ Kustom9 [opens May 15 – Jun 10!!]
Mesh Body – Belleza Venus
Hair – Tameless Hair Lacy *NEW* WLTB

Cosmetics:
Nail Appliers – alaskametro❤ metallic pack nail polish – Classics/Gold
Make-up Combo – 7 Deadly s{K{ins – WRATH MakeUp5 *FREE* @ The World Goth Fair [open NOW til Jun 1!!]

Clothing:
Top – Bueno– Zipped CropTop-Floral- Sun Pink *NEW* @ Kustom9 [opens May 15 – Jun 10!!]
Bottom – Blueberry – Ross – Leather Pants
Shoes – Glamistry – ECHIUM Heels [PF1019] *NEW* @ Kustom9 [opens May 15 – Jun 10!!]

Jewelry/Accessories:
Lip Piercing – PUNCH / Basic Lip Piercings I *NEW*
Mouth Chain – !NFINITY Cuffed Kiss Mouthchain RARE *NEW* @ The Thrift Shop 9.0 [open NOW til May 31!!]
Necklace – !NFINITY LOVE ME Necklace *NEW* @ The Thrift Shop 9.0 [open NOW til May 31!!]
Watch – **RealEvil** ReVoX MTX Watch
Bracelet – LUXE. Ekstrax Bangles Black
Ring – (Yummy) Slit Rings

Pose/Prop:
Pose Set – Verocity – Calixia Pose Set *NEW* @ Suicide Dollz [open NOW til May 22!!]

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Queen of the trailer park… (Post-224061) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

