Appliers, Body Modification, Complete Outfit, Events, Exploring, Fantasy, Fashion, Hair, mesh body parts, mesh hands, Poses, Sale, shoes, Tattoos, Uncategorized

A man out on the prowl…

Hey folks!  I would like to introduce you to KenKen!  Yep, thats the male side of JenJen.  I decided that I love male fashion so much that I needed to create a man to blog male fashion!  So here he is in his blogging debut!  The handsome fella is in the new Kurt skin from 7DS for the B UniQue event at the main store!  Get it til the 22nd for ONLY $150L including the Slink appliers!  I grabbed him some hair at Dura, which is great for male/female bloggers who do it all on one account.  The majority of their hairs are unisex!  How can you go wrong with that!?!?!?  His shirt is from Fe Style and comes with a Hud to change the colors!  You can find it until the 31st at The Thrift Shop!  Also at The Thrift Shop, you’ll find these sexy chinos from Bravura!  The awesome boots are from Livalle and come in a pack with both male and female fits!  Again, perfect for us bloggers who do the back and forth thingy.  I’ve got a new bracelet from E.A. Studios that is so nice and sexy on KenKen, don’t ya thing? 😉  I rounded out the look with a few things I had in my invy then posed me..err..KenKen..er me..uh him..US with some great new editorial poses from KaTink!  I hope you like this post and enjoy what I’ve done with myself as a dude!  

Until next time…

Body:
Skin – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – KURT *NEW* for B UniQue @ 7 Deadly s{K}ins Mainstore [$150L til May 22!!]
Slink Hand Appliers – 7 Deadly s{K}ins– SLINK hands & feet HUD Caramel
Eyes – Hudson Easter Morning Pale Popcycle Eyes
Hairbase – Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase – set 03
Hair – *Dura-Boys&Girls*47(Black)

Cosmetics:
Tattoo – Endless Pain – till death

Clothing:
Top – {Fe Style} Ruckert Shirt w/HUD *NEW* *NEW* @ The Thrift Shop 9.0 [open NOW til May 31!!]
Bottoms – ::BRAVURA:: Everyday Chinos *NEW* @ The Thrift Shop 9.0 [open NOW til May 31!!]
Shoes – {Livalle} Nymph -Lace-up Boots- Noir [malefit]

Jewelry/Accessories:
Necklace – (MALE)Full_Necklace [MANDALA]KOTOWARI
Watch – {Sleepy Eddy} MillitaryWatch (brown)
Bracelet – .:E.A.Studio:. Bracialet Hard Iron *NEW*

Pose/Prop:
Pose Set – KaTink– Brad Editorial Pose Set

Virtual Decay

1 thought on “A man out on the prowl…”

Leave a Reply

