The smell of the ocean warms my soul…

Hey folks!  I’ve been in kind of a slump with my blogging due to real life, but I think things are finally evening out for me.  So, here I am with a new post for you guys!  7DS has this gorgeous skin available at The Garage Fair, but be sure you head over there before they close on the 10th!  The On9 event opens on the 9th, of course.  I am so excited about this round!  There are so many amazing things from our talented designers this time!  This hair from Iconic is pure perfection!  This dress is also at the On9 event, SySy brings us a great mix of sexy and professional!  Essenz has done it again.  I can’t say enough out these shoes.  I want them in real life!!  They are so cute and go with so many different looks!  They are available as an instore release, so what are you waiting for?  Go get them! Glint has release a new Gems n pearls set, from which I’m wearing this gorgeous necklace!  Its color change to many different gemstones, just with a touch!  My awesome bracelet is from Dottie’s, also color change, making it completely versatile.  I love, love. love the poses I used from Verocity.  They are available at the current round of 5th Avenue.  I shot my scenery photo at Izzie’s Mainstore.  I hope you have enjoyed this post and get out there and support these amazing designers!  Until next time…

Roll credits…

Body:
Skin – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Dharma V2 *NEW* @ The Garage Fair [open NOW til May 10!!]
Slink Hand Appliers – 7 Deadly s{K}ins– SLINK hands & feet HUD Apricot
Lashes – Koketka *Eyelashes v.25*
Eyes – IKON Sovereign Eyes – Field
Hairbase – Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase – set 03
Hair – ICONIC-HELGA-HAIR *NEW* @ On9 [opens May 9-29!!]

Cosmetics:
Nail Appliers – Dark Passions – Koffin Nails – Slink – At The Hop *NEW* for the D-W & Sock Hops Hunt 2015 [opens May 11 – 24!!]

Clothing:
Dress – SYSY’s – SirenDress *NEW* @ On9 [opens May 9-29!!]
Shoes – Essenz – Barbados *NEW*

Jewelry/Accessories:
Necklace – .:Glint:. Gems n pearls necklace w color change *NEW* WLTB
Bracelet – –Dotties– Bracelet Lira right *NEW*

Pose/Prop:
Poses – Verocity – Alyssa Pose Set *NEW* @ 5th Avenue [open NOW til May 16!!]

Location:
Izzie’s

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: The smell of the ocean warms my soul… (Post-219239) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

