Goodbye old friend…

Hey folks!  I have a lovely summer look for you today!  The top is by Blueberry and the skirt is Addams.  These two designers collaborated together and let me tell you, it came out with exact perfection, well, these two always do in anything they make!!  You can grab both at the current round of Uber!  Also at Uber, you will find these supercute jelly heels by Reign, which pair perfectly with the top and skirt!  I’m wearing a new and interesting piercing from !nfinity.  I saw the box and though “eyeliner piercing, what the heck!”  After I put them on and did some simple adjusting, I have to say they are adorable!  They also come with an eyeliner tattoo layer.  You will find them at the current round of Room 69!  I added some jewelry from my invy to round out this summer look!  For posing I used KaTink’s Leona pose set [1-5], which, by the way is one of my all time favorite pose sets!  I use this set over and over again!  Now for the sad news.  I shot the main photo at the Mayfair Sim, home of Mon Tissue, both of which will be closing in just a few days.  I have shot many photos at this sim.  I am sad to see it go.  If you have never checked it out, I highly recommend you head over there before it closes down.  It really is a beautiful sim.  With that, I say Goodbye old friend.   I hope you enjoy this post!  Until next time…

Roll credits…

Body:
Skin – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – SONIA 2
Skin Applier – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Belleza applier Caramel
Lashes – Koketka *Eyelashes v.25*
Eyes – adoness : lucus : eyes : blue hazel
Mesh Body – Belleza Venus
Hairbase – Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase – set 03
Hair – MINA Hair – Nikky

Cosmetics:
Nail Appliers – alaskametro❤ “Desert/Gold” nail polish appliers *NEW* @ anyBODY [open NOW til Apr 30!!]
Tattoo – PMS – Body of Roses Tattoo – 2015

Clothing:
Top – Blueberry – Koko – Mesh – Half Crop Top – Orange Neon *NEW* @ Uber [open NOW til May 23!!]
Bottom – Addams // Carola Skirt w/ Belt *NEW* @ Uber [open NOW til May 23!!]
Shoes – REIGN.- JUJUBEEE HEELS- TANG *NEW* @ Uber [open NOW til May 23!!]

Jewelry/Accessories:
Eye Piercing – !NFINITY Eyeliner Piercing w/ Eyeliner Tattoo layer *NEW* @ Room 69 [opens May 1 – 20!!]
Necklace – Cae :: :Lumiere :: Necklace
Ring Right 1 – !NFINITY Dragon Heart Ring
Ring Right 2 – :Forever Famous: Corset Ring (Gold)
Ring Left 1 – Maxi Gossamer – Ring – Karina Court – Small

Pose/Prop:
Pose Set – KaTink – Leona Pose Set [1-5]

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Goodbye old friend… (Post-215758) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

