Appliers, Babygirl, Body Modification, Building, Complete Outfit, Decor, Denim, Events, Exploring, Family, Fantasy, Fashion, Free, Group Gift, Hair, Jewelry, Mesh Avatar, mesh body parts, Mesh Boobs, mesh booty, mesh feet, mesh hands, Poses, Props, Redneck, Sale, shoes, Skin, Uncategorized

Dreams of the big screen…

Hey folks!  Whenever I get a chance to do a blog post with my lovely daughter, Lyrical, you better believe I’m going to jump on it!  She had this amazing movie room to blog, so we had a girls night at the movies!  I hope you will take the chance to see her post which includes the decor credits and her styling credits.  Go check her out here!  

Now on with my wearables!  This skin is so beautiful and you can grab it free at the 7 Deadly Skins mainstore starting May 1.  Simply join the 7DS update group!  Go ahead over now and grab the April Group Gift Skin before it’s gone!  I am in love with the Adoness Lucus eyes released at 100 Block.  I have blogged them in a few different colors so far and haven’t found one I don’t love!  My lovely orange top is by Blueberry for the current round of Uber.  I’m not usually a fan of orange, but this shade is to die for!  I love my butt in these jeans from Just Because!  They are a new instore release and come in 12 different shades!  Another 100 Block release, these shoes from Reign are just awesome!  I love how they look with the jeans!  Pomposity has release a new ring and I think its just gorgeous!  It is color change and re-sizable by touch!  I posed myself for the styling pics with Verocity’s newest post set, Jewel, which you will find at the Gangsta Fair!!  I hope you have enjoyed this post and please be sure to click over to Lyrical’s blog post at LyricalEmber.com.  Until next time…

Roll credits…

Body:
Skin – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – MAY group Skin GIRLS 2015 *NEW* [available throughout May]
Skin Applier – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Belleza applier Taupe
Lashes – Koketka *Eyelashes v.25*
Eyes – adoness : lucus : eyes : blue hazel *NEW* @ 100 Block [open NOW til Apr 30!!]
Mesh Body – Belleza Venus
Hairbase – Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase – set 03
Hair – TRUTH HAIR Demelza

Clothing:
Top – Blueberry – Koko – Mesh – Half Crop Top – Orange Neon *NEW* @ Uber [open NOW til May 23!!]
Jeans – *Just BECAUSE* Cuffed Jeans – Dusty Desert *NEW*
Shoes – REIGN.- AVERY PLATS *NEW* @ 100 Block [open NOW til Apr 30!!]

Jewelry/Accessories:
Ring – POMPOSITY – Large Diamond Ring – NEW

Pose/Prop:
Pose Set – Verocity – Jewel Pose Set *NEW* @ The Gangsta Fair [open NOW til May 15!!]

1 thought on “Dreams of the big screen…”

Leave a Reply

