Appliers, Body Modification, Complete Outfit, Events, Exploring, Fantasy, Fashion, Hair, Jewelry, mesh body parts, mesh feet, mesh hands, Poses, Sale, shoes, Skin, Skirts, Tattoos, Uncategorized

I’ll be right here waiting…

Lumae, Mandala, Angelica, Lola, Tango, Delicq, MonCheri, Mon Cheri, MC, adored, Slink, AvEnhancement, Damselfly, TLC, The Liaison Collaborative, Moon Amore, Utopiah, 14-FL-OZ, Haste, Nikotin, ­­­Eternal Dreams, ED, PMA, Pose Me Amazing, The Wastelands, Second Life, Momma's Style, JenJen Sommerfleck
I’ll be right here waiting…

Hey folks!  For this post I stepped a little outside of my comfort zone.  I kept it pink to ease my nerves a bit!  It was a fun look to put together.  Yes..my Damselfly Hair is men’s hair, but I enjoy wearing short styles and I think it works great with this look.  I hope you like this look and get out there and support our amazing designers!  Until next time…

Roll credits…

Body:
Skin – Lumae :: Star ~ Tone 5 – Caramel // Apoc *NEW* @ Genre [open NOW til Dec 12!!]
Lashes – *MonCheri* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Ears – UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Eyes – (*ANGELICA) SPARKLING EYES #indigo
Hands/Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancements
Appliers – Lumae  appliers for Mesh Body Parts
Hairbase – DamselflyHair Base Mens 609 v3
Hair – ~*Damselfly*~(Colin)Mens *NEW* @ The Liaison Collaborative [open NOW til Dec 14!!]

Cosmetics:
Tattoo[hands] – :Moon Amore: Hand Tattoo (Gloria)
Tattoo[belly] – –UtopiaH– Spell Belly Tattoo & Appliers (wear me)

Clothing:
Top/Scarf/Boots/Goggles – 14-FL-OZ Wasteland Duster Goggles/Bandanda/Boots ~Pink *NEW* @ Genre [open NOW til Dec 12!!]
Skirt/Outer Top – [Haste] Nuno Pink M

Jewelry/Accessories:
Cigarette – [NikotiN] HI, BITCH ! [instore gacha!]

Pose/Prop:
Poses – Eternal Dreams Catrina Pose Set *NEW* @ Pose Me Amazing [open NOW til Nov 30!!]

Location:
Sim Location – The Wastelands

1 thought on “I’ll be right here waiting…”

Leave a Reply

