Appliers, Body Modification, Complete Outfit, Decor, Dresses, Events, Exploring, Fashion, gothic, Hair, Home and Garden, Jewelry, mesh body parts, mesh feet, mesh hands, Piercings, Poses, Sale, shoes, Skin, Uncategorized

When Darkness Falls…

So Hawt, Lumae,RealEvil,RE,Real Evil,Slink, AvEnhancement, la petite morte, .la petite morte.,lpm, Wasabi Pills, Just Magnetized,JM, Nerd Monkey, N*Monkey, fishy strawberry, Reign, LAQ, Second Life, Momma's Style, JenJen Sommerfleck
When Darkness Falls…

 

Uber..yes..uber…need I say more?  I loved all the things I saw, however I have showcased my 3 favs here for you!  The boots…those amazing Monroe boots from Reign.  Definitely drool worthy!  Same with this dress from Fishy Strawberry which includes a rigged mesh necklace…yes..I said rigged mesh necklace!!! I am in love with the hair from Wasabi Pills!  I’m still sporting the Fire shape by So Hawt SL Shapes.  I don’t think I will ever change it!  My Lumae Nima skin in Caramel works perfectly with it.  I  grabbed some new ears while shopping last night at RealEvil Industries.  I swear..I just can’t get enough of this guys stuff..speaking of which look at my watch from him!   I posed myself with LeRawr’s newest pose, Latisha!  I hope you all enjoy this look as much as I did!  Until next time…

Roll credits…

Body:
Shape – So Hawt SL Shapes – Fire – Nc/M/T *NEW* *EXCLUSIVE* @ Erotigacha [Nov 1 – 15!]
Skin – Lumae :: Nima : Tone 5 – Caramel // Rosa for The Dirty Turkey Hunt
Lashes – *MonCheri* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Eyes – .la petite morte. – clarity eyes *FREE* @ The Seasons Story [ENDS TODAY!!]
Ears – **RealEvil** ReVoX Ears E2
Hands/Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancements
Appliers – Lumae :: appliers for Mesh Body Parts
Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Laine Mesh Hair *NEW* @ Uber [open NOW til Nov 25!!]
Hairbase – Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase – set 03 *NEW*

Cosmetics:
Eye Shadow – [N*Monkey] ‘Elegant Eyeshadow BME
Nail Applier – Crebain SLink Polish – Creepy

Clothing:
Dress – *Fishy Strawberry* L’Ange – Black – Silver Necklace *NEW* @ Uber [open NOW til Nov 25!!]
Boots – REIGN.- Monroe Boots- Black *NEW* @ Uber [open NOW til Nov 25!!]

Jewelry/Accessories:
Watch – **RealEvil** LUX Viva Watch

Pose/Prop:
Poses – LeRawr – Latisha Pose 1 *NEW*

Furniture/Decor:
Trees – LAQ Decor ~ Twin Birch (Winter) – Animated

1 thought on “When Darkness Falls…”

Leave a Reply

