Appliers, Babygirl, Body Modification, Events, Exploring, Fashion, Hair, Jewelry, mesh body parts, mesh booty, mesh feet, mesh hands, Poses, Props, Sale, shoes, Shorts, Skin, Uncategorized

Live by what you learn…

WoW, Designer Circle, MG, Maxi Gossamer, Mandala, Slink, AvEnhancement, Pomposity, little bones, Appliers Expo, Pekka, Pink Acid, Buzz, Buzzeri, Something New, YV, Second Life, FCG, Fantasy Gacha Carnival,Candy Crunchers, Dark Passions,The Pier Market,Forbidden Berry, FB, Momma's Style, JenJen Sommerfleck
Live by what you learn…

Hey folks!  Today my sweet daughter Lyrical Ember allowed me to use her blog setup to take my blog pictures  When I say “allowed me to” I mean, I moved in on her and just did it, but thats ok..she loves me!  To see her amazing post for this setup and the credits for the furnishings, be sure to click over to her blog Lyricism!  This month has been filled with some amazing events and awesome designs!  I’m stuck on this Eshe skin from WoW, it’s pretty.  You can pick it up in your choice of 3 skin tones at the Designers Circle!  I simply adore these beautiful eyes are from VerseEye.  My cute hairdo is from little bones, it was an awesome gacha prize at Chapter 4 this month!  I added some cosmetics from Buzz, Pekka, Modish, Pink Acid and these awesome bacon, YES I said bacon, nail appliers from Dark Passion’s Koffin Nails.  They can be nabbed at the Pier Market if you hurry today, but not to fret..they will be available afterwards in Dark Passions main store.  Also from the Pier Market, I have this too cute short Tshirt from Filthy Teese and my adorable binder and mouth pencil from YumYums!  Be sure to check these designers mainstores once the Pier Market closes!  I added a pair of my favorite applier shorts from Forbidden Berry and these awesome shoes from Flite.  While getting ready for this post, I spotted a whale on the back of a friend!  I HAD to have it, so off to the Fantasy Gacha Carnival I went to get this super adorable pink whale backpack.  I added my glasses from YV to make me look smart and posed myself with these great new poses from Something new!  Special thanks for my daughter, Lyrical for allowing me to impose on her today! ❤  I hope you enjoyed viewing this post!  Until next time…

Roll credits…

Body: 
Shape – .::WoW Skins::. Becky Shape[body modified slightly by me]  TYSM
Skin – .::WoW Skins::. Eshe Bronze @ Designer Circle TYSM
Lashes – MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK
Ears – UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Eyes – VerseEye – Rhythm – Cyan
Hands & Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancements
Appliers – .::WoW Skins::. appliers for Mesh Body Parts
Hair – little bones. Two Weeks no. 3 – Ombre&Roots @ Chapter 4 Aug Round

Cosmetics:
Freckles – [Buzz] Summer Speckles Pack
Blush – .Pekka. Blush & Beauty mark
Lipstick – Pink Acid Lip Shine Basics – Merlot @ Appliers Expo
Eyeshadow – ::Modish:: [Ingrid Eyeshadow] Smokey set
Nail Applier –  DP – Koffin Nails – The Scarlett Special: Bacon (Boxed) @ The Pier Market (ending today) TYSM

Clothing:
Top – [FILTHY Teese] I ❤ Math Mid Tee – Cropped Shirt 3 @ The Pier Market (ending today) TYSM
Bottoms – -FB- Monica Bootie Shorts Ghetto Booty HUD
Shoes – FLite. Malibu Lows Floral – RARE (the last round of Season’s Story – no longer available)

Jewelery/Accessories:
Necklace – POMPOSITY – 3 Wise Monkeys Necklace TYSM
Ring – POMPOSITY – Piglet Ring TYSM
Belly Ring – POMPOSITY – Dina Flower Belly Piercing TYSM
Mouth Pencil – .{yumyums}. Nommy Colored Pencil {Bubblegum} @ The Pier Market TYSM
Binder – .{yumyums}. Closed School Binder {Bubblegum Stripe}@ The Pier Market (ending today) TYSM
Glasses – YV – LILY – ELEGANCE EYEGLASSES
Backpack – Candy Crunchers – Whale Tail backpack – Pink @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Pose/Prop:
Poses – SN~ Demure Bagged TYSM

1 thought on “Live by what you learn…”

Leave a Reply

