Appliers, Body Modification, Events, Fashion, Furniture, Group Gift, Hair

I read, therefor, I live…

WoW, Designer Circle, MG, Maxi Gossamer, Mandala, Slink, AvEnhancement, whatever, Pomposity, Kokolores, The Theme Park, L.Warwick, Lindsey Warwick, Appliers Expo, Pekka, Pink Acid, Buzz, Buzzeri, Random Matter, Fetch, Trompe Loeil, Lisp,­ BaZar, Loks, Lok's, Lok, Old World, KaTink, Second Life, Timeless Decor, FCG, Fantasy Gacha Carnival, Scarlet Creative, Alouette, Momma's Style, JenJen Sommerfleck
I read, therefor, I live…

Hey ladies!  I put together a smart scene for you today.  This adorable cat chair from fetch is so big and comfy with the many single poses!  You are going to have to wait till Sept 1 when OneWord opens before you can get yours!  This gorgeous dark tan skin I’m wearing is from WoW and you can get yours now for only $99L at this round of the Designer Circle!  While browsing around the Theme Park, as I do quite often, I ran across this hair from a designer I had not heard of before, KoKoLoReS!  I am loving this hair and I look forward to seeing more from this designer!  Take a close look at my nails, this adorable design is from Ama and is part of the hunt gift for the Twisted Hunt 2014!  I picked up this rich lip color from Pink Acid at the Appliers Expo…which is also where you  can nab these amazing shoes by L.Warwick!  My top is from Sweet Fireflys, it comes in 3 different corset colors and each color has a hud to change the actual blouse color, it also comes with Lola appliers.  These awesome latex pants from Insanya have quickly become one of my favorites!  They come with a hud that allows you to change the length from shorts to capris to long pants as i’m wearing them here.  I’ve blogged this awesome necklace from .random Matter before, but here it is again, looking perfect with this outfit!  I added a cute cross belly ring from Pomposity that is color change and resizeable, as well as this gorgeous statement ring from Maxi Gossamer!  I set up a small scene in one of my favorite skyboxes from Trompe Loeil, with some items from scarlet creative, Lisp, BaZar, Loks, Old World and alouette.  I hope you all have enjoyed this post!  Until next time…

Roll credits…

Body:
Shape – .::WoW Skins::. Becky Shape[body modified slightly by me]
Skin – .::WoW Skins::. Eshe Darktan @ Designer Circle
Lashes – MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK
Ears – UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Eyes – VerseEye – Rhythm – Cyan
Hands & Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancements
Teeth – [whatever] Teeth 2.0 – Gem
Appliers – .::WoW Skins::. appliers for Mesh Body Parts
Hair – [KoKoLoReS] Hair – tousled – ombres @ The Theme Park

Cosmetics:
Freckles – [Buzz] Summer Speckles Pack – Lil bit of Speckles
Blush – .Pekka. Blush & Beauty mark
Lipstick – Pink Acid Lip Shine Basics – Merlot @ Appliers Expo
Eyeshadow – ::Modish:: [Ingrid Eyeshadow] Smokey set
Nail Applier – Ama. : Slink Polish : Twisted Hunt 2014 Gift

Clothing:
Top – *+S.F.+* “Hot business Lady” blouse
Bottoms – :::insanya::: Liquid Latex Pants – Black
Shoes – [L.Warwick] Revelry -Platform Heels- Red Leather @ Appliers Expo

Jewelery/Accessories:
Necklace – .random.Matter. – Ragnor – Necklace – Black @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Belly Piercing – POMPOSITY – Celtic Cross Belly Piercing – w/ Studs
Ring – MG – Rings -Talia Cluster Rings

Pose/Prop:
KaTink – Chloe Set

Furnishings:
Skybox – Trompe Loeil – The Chatham Loft Skybox
Clock – LISP – Mesh – Charlotte Clock Noir – touch for world times
Hanging Lamp – Scarlet Creative Ceiling Wire Lamp 2
Shelf – BaZar Toronto-Living room bookshelf 1 [includes all contents]
Wall Book Shelf – Alouette – Literal BOOKshelf (#4)
Rug – Timeless Decor -Tan, Brown, Blue on Cream Oriental Rug
side table – *Lok’s* Delilah End Table – 1 LI
books – OW Books
Chair – [Fetch] Meow Chair – Study @ OneWord [starting Sept 1}

1 thought on “I read, therefor, I live…”

Leave a Reply

