Events, Fashion, Hair, Jewelry, mesh body parts, mesh feet, mesh hands, Poses, Props, shoes, Uncategorized

Making Memories out of Memories…

Hey ladies!  Today I though I’d do something special.  I’m taking you back to my high school days..the late 80s, early 90s.  This awesome shirt from MOoH!, available at The Closer Fair is reminiscent of some I owned and wore..granted not nearly as sexy!  These amazing jeans from CARGO make me think of how we wanted the pant ankles as tight as we could get them!  Remeber tight rolling?  ankle zippers?   Back then, I had two hair styles curled and poofed to the max or straight with a cap, just like this awesome style from Damsefly!  Who could forget the “pink ice” craze of that time!  This gorgeous ring from Krystal looks almost identical to one I had!  Fancy french manicures were all the rage, much like this style from ZOZ available at the Cosmopolitan Room.  I remember stark white Keds with the strings tucked in!  These cute ones from FLite are much like those!  I’m in love with this Becky Skin from WoW available at District 5.  I’m wearing the makeup option 2 in the tan tone.  Back then tanning beds were extremely popular, so I had to go with a tan skin for this post!  I found this awesome memories chair by Atelier Kreslo w/ MishMish and Mien!  I certainly hope you have enjoyed this trip back in time with me!  Till next time…

Roll credits…

Body:  
Shape – .::WoW Skins::. Becky Shape[body modified slightly by me]
Skin – .::WoW Skins::.. Becky Tan 02 CL @ District 5
Lashes – MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK
Ears – UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU(Wear me to unpack)*
Eyes – [Buzz] Arcane Eyes – Winter
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Teeth – .Pekka. Teeth + Pout mouth shading tintable
Appliers – .::WoW Skins::. Lina Tan appliers for Mesh Body Parts
Hair – *~*Damselfly*~*Avril Limited Edition Light Blondes

Clothing:
Top –  MOoH! Plaid shirts @ The Closer Fair
Jeans – CARGO // Runway Jeans // Blue
Shoes – FLite. Malibu Lows Pink

Jewelery/Accessories:
Necklace – (Yummy) Guardian Charms – Gold
Ring – ::: Krystal ::: Marquess – Ring – Platinum – MultiJewel RARE [instore gacha]

Cosmetics:
Nails – –{ZOZ}- Natural Touch French Polish (slink) Fingernail Hud @ Cosmopolitan Room

Pose/Prop:
KaTink – Haute 17
Atelier Kreslo w/ MishMish & Mien – Memories Chair / closed – Pink 

1 thought on “Making Memories out of Memories…”

Leave a Reply

