Complete Outfit, Dresses, Events, Exploring, Family, Fashion, Hair, Jewelry, mesh body parts, mesh feet, mesh hands, Poses, Props, shoes, Uncategorized

Dreaming of Home…

Dreaming of Home…

Hey Ladies!!  It’s Friday!!!  I’m so happy and ready to face this weekend!  Here’s a cute little look that is perfect for a weekend trip.  The skin is from WoW and is brand new at La Mistiguette tomorrow the 9th!  It comes in 4 different skin tones and various make up versions in each tone!  My beautiful deep eyes are from VerseEyes.  His eyes really are amazing..go check them out!!  This adorable dress is from bubble and is dripping in complete cuteness!  I picked up a jewelry set at Sunday Park this past week that pairs perfectly with this dress!  These awesome sexy shoes are from L.Warwick and are available at My Slink Obsession…these shoes are filled to the brim with awesomeness!  I got these amazing textures (pictures in the frames) from KaTink.  I figured out that the backgrounds make gorgeous prints for your home!  The lovely frames are from Mesh Nation and come full perm for builders!  My rich nail color is by ZOZ and is available at this month’s round of Designer’s Circle.  I braved Collaborlag this morning to get this “perfect for me” hair from D!va!!   I absolutely fell in love with the messy do!  My super cute teddy bear is a free group gift from Serenity Style. So, go join her group and get yours!  The chair is an older item from what next that I’ve used many times in decorating my home.  I absolutely love love love it!  I hope you have enjoyed this post and have a wonderfully safe and blessed weekend!  Til next time!

Roll credits…

Body:
Shape – .::WoW Skins::. Sahra Shape, included with the Sahra Skin [body modified slightly by me]
Skin – .::WoW Skins::. Sahra Tan 02 @ LA MISTIGUETTE [opens 8.9.14]
Lashes – MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK
Ears – UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU(Wear me to unpack)*
Eyes – VerseEye – Serenade – Aqua – Mesh – LG
Brows – [Buzz] Talia Brow – Blondes
Boobs – Lolas Tango ::: Delicq :::
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet
Appliers – .::WoW Skins::. Lina Tan appliers for Mesh Body Parts
Prim Teeth – .Pekka. Teeth + Pout mouth shading tintable
Hair – ““D!va”” Hair “Juno” (Type-A)(Cat’s eye) @ Collabor88

Clothing:
Dress – [ bubble ] Flower Bloom -CAH Outfit w/ Lola Appliers
Shoes – [L.Warwick] Cordelia -Platform Heels- Candy @ My Slink Obsession

Jewelery/Accessories:
Jewelry Set – Baubles! by Phe HangingGardenSet

Cosmetics:
Nails – -{ZOZ}- Azaria Love Gold French Polish (slink) @ Designer Circle

Pose/Prop:
Pose – //elephante poses// No One Knows Who We Are
Artwork – Frames: *Mesh Nation* FULL PERM Sara Picture Frame
Pictures in Frames: KaTink – The Trace Revisited
Chair – {what next} Eco-Chic Chair (fawn)
Bear – Serenity Style– My sweet bear Brown

1 thought on “Dreaming of Home…”

Leave a Reply

