Complete Outfit, Events, Exploring, Fashion, Group Gift, Hair, Jewelry, mesh body parts, mesh booty, mesh feet, mesh hands, Poses, shoes, Uncategorized

I am the darkness in your soul…

I am the darkness in your soul…

Hey folks!  Today, I’m veering way off my path with this look.  I needed a little darkness in my life.  I’m wearing the Milk tone of Wow’s new skin for Aloha Fair  which opened yesterday..so go get it!  This black hair from Damselfly was perfect to complement the overall look.  This adorable little top w/ appliers is from BabyDoll for the Hot Curves Gacha Event which starts August 1!!!  The capris I’m wearing are a slick little number from Insanya.    I love my heels and here’s a pair from L. Warwick available at My Attic @ The Deck, get there soon before they close!  I added some make up from Pekka and Glamorize, painted my nails a deep black with ZOZ nail appliers and added some dark jewelry from Pomposity and Yummy.  With my tattoos from Kharma and Pervette, this whole look comes together! I hope you enjoy seeing my dark side!  Till next time..

Roll credits…

Body:
Shape – .::WoW Skins::. Iwana Shape [body modified slightly]
Skin – .::WoW Skins::. Iwana Milk 01 @ Aloha Fair 
Lashes – MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK
Ears – UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU(Wear me to unpack)*
Eyes – VerseEye – Serenade – Blue – Light – Mesh – LG
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet
Boobs – Lolas Tango ::: Delicq ::: Fitted Mesh Breasts
Butt – [uL] Ghetto Booty No.01
Appliers – .::WoW Skins::. Lina Tan appliers for Mesh Body Parts
Prim Teeth – .Pekka. Teeth + Pout mouth shading tintable
Hair – *~*Damselfly*~*Virgie Rigged Mesh Mixed Pack{DR}

Clothing:
Top – BabyDoll.Busty Top / Black@ Hot Curves [Starts Aug 1, ends Aug 31, LM coming soon]
Capris – :::insanya::: Liquid Latex Capris – Leo – FemBoy Hunt Edition
Collar – DN Mesh: Viva Collar w HUD
Shoes – [L.Warwick] Europa -Slingback Platform Wedges- Noir @ My Attic @ The Deck

Jewelery/Accessories:
Piercing – :Diamante:&{K} StarDust Facial Piercing (Original Mesh)
Bracelets – +DV8+ Crushed Palais Bracelets
Belly Chain – POMPOSITY – Gothic Belly Chain
Ring Left Hand – POMPOSITY – Large Cross Ring
Right Hand – (Yummy) Boho Ring Set – Black

Cosmetics:
Nails – -{ZOZ}- GROUP GIFT Devil Heart – Slink Polish Hud (boxed)
Blush/Beauty Mark – .Pekka. Blush & Beauty mark
Eye Shadow/Lip Color – .:Glamorize:. Twisted Darling – Combo 3
Upper Body Tattoo – [K]-mahori fem tattoo exclusive @ OMG Room
Leg Tattoo – *PerveTTe* [Tattoo] My Dear Fairy

Pose/Prop:
Pose – {NanTra} Age of Aquarius

Leave a Reply

