My Idea of Fun in the Sun…

My Idea of Fun in the Sun…

How I do love the summertime!  This brand new skin from WoW for the  Aloha Fair, which starts July 28, is a perfect summer skin!  Its truly highlighted by this hot little bikini by Busty Boutique for the Hot Curves Gacha coming in August!  I’m not usually one to veer off the beaten path with eyes…I usually keep natural, realistic colors in mind, however these amazing flame colored eyes really caught my attention and even look natural once worn!  I love love love this hair from MaiOwn! for a beach scene, it has a nice, gentle windblown look.  I just had to stick a flower in my hair from bubble, so adorable!  My shiny, beautiful nail color is by ZOZ.  I finished off the look with a leg tattoo from Pervette and parked my booty on Nantra’s Life’s a Beach Chair available at My Attic @ The Deck.  I hope you all get to have to some fun in the sun your way before the sun hibernates for the winter!!

Roll credits…

Body:
Shape – .::WoW Skins::. Iwana Shape [body modified slightly]
Skin – .::WoW Skins::. Lea Bronze 01 @ Aloha Fair [begins July 28!!]
Lashes – MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK
Ears – UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_ears_ver2
Eyes – VerseEye – Serenade – Flame
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet
Boobs – Lolas Tango ::: Delicq ::: Fitted Mesh Breasts
Butt – [uL] Ghetto Booty No.01
Appliers – .::WoW Skins::. Lina Tan appliers for Mesh Body Parts
Hair – MaiOwn! Lizz – Ombres

Clothing:
Bathing Suit – Busty Boutique Jyotsna pink @ Hot Curves [Starts Aug 1, ends Aug 31, LM coming soon!!!]

Jewelry:
Hair accessory – [ bubble ] Skully Flower Hairpin -Purple V1

Cosmetics:
Nails – -{ZOZ}- Shimmer Romance Polish (slink) @ Designer Circle[available now til 8.2.14]
Tattoo – *PerveTTe* [Tattoo] My Dear Fairy @ The Black Dot Project Event

Pose/Prop:
Chair – {NanTra} Life’s a Beach Chair

Leave a Reply

