Complete Outfit, Dresses, Events, Exploring, Fashion, Hair, Jewelry, mesh body parts, mesh booty, mesh feet, mesh hands, Poses, shoes, Skirts, Uncategorized

Rock Till You Drop…

Rock Till You Drop…

Hey there ladies!   I have this hot lil number from Busty Boutique, It comes with the top, skirt, all appliers and a pair of slink shoes!  I opted to wear a different pair of shoes because I found these amazing, sexy shoes (for slink high feet) at N21 a new shopping event!  Visit the Surf’s Up Gacha Event to find this RockTerlicious hair with attached bandana.  My bright beautiful eyes are courtesy of VerseEye.    The rich red on my nails is from ZOZ, one of my very favorite designers!  I tossed on my hot little rings from Dotties, a sexy belly chain from Pomposity, a few bracelets from my inventory to round out this hot rocker look.  I hope you enjoyed this post!  Till next time…

Roll credits…

Body:
Shape – .::WoW Skins::. Simona shape [heavily modified by me]
Skin – .::WoW Skins::. Lana Darktan 01 CL *NEW* @ Project Limited
Lashes – MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK
Ears – UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_ears_ver2
Eyes – VerseEye – Rhythm – Cyan
Freckles – [Buzz] Summer Speckles – More Speckles!
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet
Boobs – Lolas Tango ::: Delicq ::: Fitted Mesh Breasts
Butt – [uL] Ghetto Booty No.01
Appliers – .::WoW Skins::. Lina Tan appliers for Mesh Body Parts
Brows- [Buzz] Talia Brow – Blondes (brow base, eyebrow eraser and eyebrows included)
Hair – *~*Damselfly*~*Alivia Non-Rigged Mesh Lt Blondes RARE @ Surf’s Up Gacha  now till Aug 3  (I edited and tinted the headband red)

Clothing:
Outfit – Busty Boutique Hadara Red (includes top, skirt, shoes and all appliers, although I opted for other shoes)
Shoes – REIGN.- SABETH HEELS- Crimson @ N21

Jewelry:
Necklace – .::DD::.[fetch] Wander on Necklace – Turtle
Bracelets – blueberry hill ~ guitar pick bracelet (love my dog)
[ bubble ] Chunky Bracelet L
:Diamante: Purity – Black & Silver Leather Bangles (R)
Belly Chain – POMPOSITY – Gothic Belly Chain –
Face Piercing – :Diamante: & {K} Losing My Religion – Facial Piercing
Rings – –Dotties– Ring Set Athena Silver [Slink Casual]

Cosmetics:
Nails – -{ZOZ}- Azaria Silver Polish Huds – (Slink)(boxed)
Blush/Beauty Mark – .Pekka. Blush & Beauty mark
Eyeliner – Eyelure 5 Pack eyeliners eyelashes

Poses:
Katink – Orla 15
Akira 5

Leave a Reply

