Complete Outfit, Dresses, Fashion, Hair, mesh body parts, mesh booty, mesh feet, mesh hands, Poses, Props, shoes, Uncategorized

Lady in Red…

Lady in Red…

Well, hello ladies!  I am back home from my much needed vacation and now I’m ready to get busy on the blog!  I am absolutely in LOVE with the face on this beautiful new skin from WoW!!  It is sooo pretty!  Red is one of my favorite colors, so this sexy mini dress with all appliers from Busty Boutique is PERFECT for me! It even comes complete with high heels made specifically for my slink feet, which you will not find me without!  This adorable lil ring from Baubles was easily modified to fit my slink hands.  This awesome  Hat from Eudora at TMD perfectly rounds out the look!  I hope you enjoy this post and this look as much as I enjoyed putting it all together!  Now…what we are here for…

Roll Credits…

Body:
Shape – .::WoW Skins::. Simona shape [heavily modified by me]
Skin – .::WoW Skins::. Melodia Darktan 05 C *NEW*
Face Freckles – .::WoW Skins::. More Freckless tatoo
Lashes – *GA* Mesh Lashes Divina
Ears – UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_ears_ver2
Eyes – IKON Perspective Eyes – Evening
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet
Breasts – Lolas ::: Tango Delicq ::: Fitted Mesh Breasts
Butt – [uL] Ghetto Booty No.01 2.0
Appliers – .::WoW Skins::. Lina DT appliers for Lola’s, Slink Hands/Feet & Ghetto Booty
Hair – *~*Damselfly*~*Crystal Non-Rigged Mesh 258 *NEW* @ The Manga Fair

Clothing:
Complete Outfit – Busty Boutique Ebere red [dress w/appliers & shoes for Slink mid feet
Hat – Eudora 3D El Dorado Set BBG / Copy / Boxed @ The Men’s Dept

Jewelry:
Ring – Baubles! by Phe CelestineRing – Red* *NEW* @ PR Gatcha Garden

Cosmetics:
Nail Polish – -{ZOZ}- Azaria Silver Polish Huds – (Slink)(boxed) @ The Naughty Nitch

Pose:
Prop: IOS Wall with 55 Poses (white brick)[brick texture edited by me]

Leave a Reply

