Beach, Exploring, Fashion, Hair, mesh body parts, mesh booty, mesh feet, mesh hands, Poses, Swimwear, Uncategorized

Barefoot Summer…

 

Barefoot Summer…

Hi folks!  I’m on vacation, but wanted to squeeze in a post while I’m away.  I would love to be in a place such as depicted in this post!  The sun and sand would be so therapeutic for me right now!  Instead I’m with in-law, which is not bad, I’ve amazing in-laws!  Anyways…about this post!  This is my first blog post since being accepted as an official blogger for my favorite skin designer, WoW Skins.  I absolutely love this skin…the face is gorgeouse and i think it has a slight more mature appearance, which I adore!  I am showcasing it with the Nude Makeup option.  I didn’t add any makeup this time to keep the focus on this beautiful skin.  I’m also doing my first blog post for an amazing clothing designer, Busty Boutique.  This little bikini is the group gift, it comes with standard clothing layers and appliers, so be sure to head on over and join the group to get this awesome bikini free!  I hope you all are enjoying your summer and enjoy this post!

Roll Credits….

Body:
Shape – .::WoW Skins::. Simona shape [heavily modified by me]
Skin – .::WoW Skins::. Ines Darktan Natural Make-up @ Naughty Nitch
Face Freckles – .::WoW Skins::. More Freckless tatoo (comes with Ines skin)
Lashes – *GA* Mesh Lashes Divina
Ears – UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_ears_ver2
Eyes – IKON Perspective Eyes – Evening
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet
Breasts – Lolas ::: Tango Delicq ::: Fitted Mesh Breasts
Butt – [uL] Ghetto Booty No.01 2.0
Appliers – .::WoW Skins::. Lina DT appliers for Lola’s, Slink Hands/Feet & Ghetto Booty
Hair – TRUTH HAIR Oceana – gingers

Clothing:
Bikini – Busty Boutique July Group Gift

Cosmetics:
Nail Polish – -{ZOZ}- Savvy Cards 2 B. Heart Ace Fingernail & Toenail (slink) Huds

Poses:
. Infiniti . – Sittin’ Pretty 3
[posetivity] Sevyn2 Curvy

Furnishings:
Beach Furniture – (epia) – Beach Bed & Umbrella @ Arcade June 2014

 

 

Leave a Reply

