Exploring, Fashion, Hair, mesh body parts, mesh booty, mesh feet, mesh hands, Poses, Props, shoes, Uncategorized

The Eyes

The Eyes

  

Well hello ladies, its been a long time, but here I am back to blogging.  I really want to make a habit of this!  I love shopping and fashion in Second Life.  So with that said, here is a look I put together for today.

I was lucky enough to get the Rare White Ahoy Sandals from the Reign Gacha at the Hello Sunshine Fair, I hit up this round of the Arcade for my adorable ring!  I love Gachas!  I hope you enjoy the look and you will be seeing more of me very very soon!!

Rolllll credits….

Body:

Shape – .::WoW Skins::. Simona shape [heavily modified by me]
Skin – .::WoW Skins::. Fiore Bronze
Face Freckles – .::WoW Skins::. Donna More Freckless tatoo
Lashes – *GA* Mesh Lashes Divina & 2 pairs Al Vulo Mesh Lashes
Eyes – IKON VIP Group Gift – January 2014 – Promise Eyes – Fjord (M)
Feet – Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Butt – [uL] Ghetto Booty No.01 2.0
Appliers – .::WoW Skins::. Lina Bronze appliers for Lola’s, Slink Hands, Feet & Ghetto Booty
Breasts – Lolas ::: Tango ::: NEW
Brow shape – My own creation [not for sell]
Hair – MINA – Mandy – Ombres 1.0 NEW @ TDR

Clothing:

Top – Happy Undead – Tank Top [lilac] w/ Lola Appliers
Pants – –FB– Monica Bootie Shorts Ghetto Booty Applier HUD
Shoes – REIGN.– AHOY SANDALS- WHITE- RARE @ Hello Sunshine Fair

Cosmetics:

Eyeshadow – ::Modish:: [Ingrid Eyeshadows]-Smokey-Berries
Lipstick – .Pekka. Lurex Love Lipstick (2)
Nail Polish – -{ZOZ}- Silver Matte Polish – (Slink) Huds (boxed)

Jewelry:

Ring – (Yummy) Butterfly Daisys – Diamond NEW @ The Arcade June 14

Pose:
Olive Juice – She Said 2 (Curvy)
Olive Juice – Standing Erect is Hard

 

 

Leave a Reply

