I Won’t Let Go…

I’m still settling into the world of blogging.  I decided to do a “same look” blog post with my daughter Savannah.  We have basically the same look, only by different designers.  The only thing we have by the same designer is our hair.  I enjoy doing things with my family, including my blog.  I will be bringing more of my family into the blog, especially my kids.  I hope you enjoy the photos, stories and styles that i’ll be sharing in the near future.  This look was all about being sexy in red and black.  Below you’ll find what each of us are wearing!  Enjoy!

On Me:

Shape – My own creation (contact for a custom shape)
Skin – –Glam Affair – Katya – Jamaica 02
Hair – Exile::Just a Reason: 2. Light Blondes @ The Arcade
Eyes – [Crash Republic] Melanie Eyes – light indigo @ TDR
Lashes – *GA* Mesh Lashes Divina
Ears – UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_ears_ver2 (wear me to unpack)
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand Casual (Unpack)
Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancement Flat Feet (APPLIERS) (WEAR TO UNPACK)
Hand and Feet Appliers –Glam Affair – Slink Hand Skin Appliers ( Jamaica ); Glam Affair – Slink Feet Skin Appliers ( Jamaica )
Finger Nails – SLINK ULTRA MESH RIGGED FINGERNAILS V5 BY JAMMAN (BOXED) – normal
Top – CANCOON * AMOUR * blouse from full outfit
Skirt- Baiastice_Ivanna mini skirt-black @ Designer’s Circle
Boots – BAX Regency Boots Black Leather
Pose – .:still life:. [couples] pretty lil’ girlfriend

On Savannah:

Shape – Custom, not for sale
Skin – [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Ramona ] – [ Peacock Sunkissed TDR ]
Hair – Exile::Just a Reason: 9. Extremes (Brown)
Eyes – BSN Deep Eyes – bright blue
Lashes – *GA* Mesh Lashes Felicia
Makeup – .:Glamorize:. Ebony Lust Eye Makeup – 4 Styles
Top – %.:EC:. Box Top [Drew]
Skirt – Liaranne ++ Leather Side Slit Mini Skirt ++
Boots – HOC Industries – Thigh Boots (mesh)

Leave a Reply

